Kesätiimit

SummerTour 2019 joukkueiden yhteystiedot:

KesäTour:Tiimi/Pari:Vetäjä:e-mail:puh:P1:P2:P3:P4:P5:
Ladies TourLadybirdsAija Katajaaijakataja@gmail.com0407218921Saara VäntsiJaana KulmalaAija KatajaRaija Rautiainen
Ladies TourLadyt 64Riitta Stenströmriitta.stenstrom@salpaus.fi0449854886Ann PaloEeva JaakkolaRiitta Stenström
Ladies TourTintitSari Sandbergsrsndbrg@gmail.com0400811080Sari SandbergAnna-Marja LaaksoJenni PaljakkaKatriina Ekholm
Ladies TourTouhutytötJaana Wardjaana.ward@iki.fi0407219521Jaana WardEija Voutilainen
Mixty ProAnni/JuhaAnni Paloanni.palo@phnet.fi0503393150Juha KeinonenAnni Palo
Mixty ProErika/JunnuErika Lainelaine.erika@hotmail.com0400842195Erika LaineJuha Annunen
Mixty ProKatja/VilleVille Veihtolaville.veihtola@gmail.com0445535310Katja HalleVille Veihtola
Mixty ProMarjatta/KlausKlaus Golnickklausgolnick@gmail.com0442448221Marjatta NikkinenKlaus Golnick
Mixty TourMaria/JuhaJuha Halmehalme.juha69@gmail.com0440452006Juha HalmeMaria Klami
Mixty TourKati/KariKatriina Ekholmkatriina.ekholm@fennia.fi0401620154Katriina EkholmKari Ekholm
Mixty TourNina/KariNina Lybecklybecknina@gmail.com0505500639Nina LybeckKari Eloranta
Mixty TourJaana/KariKari Holopainenkari.holopainen@saunalahti.fi0403504392Jaana KulmalaKari Holopainen
Mixty TourRiitta/JokkeJouko Honkasalojoukohonkasalo@hotmail.com0400461805Riitta StenströmJouko Honkasalo
Mixty TourSaara/JarmoSaara Leinonenleinonen.saara@gmail.com0445378034Saara LeinonenJarmo Iivonen
Mixty TourSari/MarkoSari Sandbergsrsndbrg@gmail.com0400811080Sari SandbergMarko Urpalainen
Team TourEskon EnkelitTeijo Kulmalateijo.kulmala@netti.fi050 5908207Ilkka KinnunenTeijo KulmalaEsko HälinenJouni Suuronen
Team TourKesäMäkkäriNiko Meritähtiniko.meritahti@phnet.fi0400847383Niko MeritähtiJussi VoutilainenRisto VepsäläinenJanne Marvaila
Team TourReiluLKVPekka Hambergpekka.hamberg@icloud.com0503839010Petrola NikkeHamberg PekkaKallio MikaKallio FionaHamberg Herbert
Team TourRR-TeamRainer Nyholmrainer.nyholm@lahtelainen.org0504906184Väinö HaikoJanne NykoppTopi KuparinenRainer Nyholm
Team TourSAPSJouni Kekonijouni.kekoni@gmail.com0505384435Jouni KekoniMikko KurkiAki KarppinenMikko KaasinenJuha Paljakka
Team TourST-77 1Seppo Savities.savitie@phnet.fi040-5773119Jani HälinenTeemu paakkanenKari HuovinenSeppo SavitieKalevi Niemi
Team TourVääksyn ValikoimaJuha Ketolainenjuha.ketolainen@cimo.fi0503557224Kalle UkkonenEero RahikkaJuha KetolainenTimo LehtimäkiJuha Rahikka