Kesätiimit

Kesätennis 2020 joukkueiden yhteystiedot:

Sarja:Tiimi:Vetäjäe-mail:Puh:P1:P2:P3:P4:P5:
Ladies TeamLADYT 64Riitta Stenströmriitta.stenstrom@salpaus.fi0449854886Anni PaloEeva JaakkolaRiitta Stenström
Ladies TeamKesätytötJulia Kantorovitchjulia.kantorovitch@vtt.fi0407344986Pia IlvonenJohanna RasimusEssi Artima-Sulkinoja
Ladies TeamKesäheilatMaria Klamimaria.klami@gmail.com0400490883Maria KlamiMonica KokkoSaara LeinonenMarjatta Nikkinen
Ladies TeamTintitSari Sandbergsrsndbrg@gmail.com0400811080Sari SandbergMiia KarppinenKatriina EkholmAnna-Marja Laakso
Ladies TeamLadybirdsAija Katajaaijakataja@gmail.com0407218921Jaana KulmalaSaara VäntsiAija KatajaRaija Rautiainen
MixtyErika/JunnuJunnu Annunenjuha.annunen@lahti.fi0407357983Erika LaineJunnu Annunen
MixtyNinni/PiriNina Lybecklybecknina@gmail.com0505500639Kari ElorantaNina Lybeck
MixtyJulia/AnteroAntero Peltomaaantero.peltomaa@icloud.com0504211040Antero PeltomaaJulia Kantorovitch
MixtySari/TimoSari Sandbergsrsndbrg@gmail.com0400811080Sari SandbergTimo Järvinen
MixtyJenni/JuhaJenni Paljakkajenni.paljakka@gmail.com0447202377Juha PaljakkaJenni Paljakka
MixtySari/OlliOlli Jokinenjokinen.olli@gmail.com0445683392Olli JokinenSari Teivainen
MixtySaara/LauriSaara Leinonenleinonen.saara@gmail.com0445378034Saara LeinonenLauri Pihl
Summer TeamTE- MILKTeijo Kulmalateijo.kulmala@netti.fi050-5908207Ilkka Kinnunen (3)Milla Valkonen (3)Teijo Kulmala (4)
Summer TeamVasuritLasse Hiltunenlassehoo@hotmail.com0442959359Lasse Hiltunen (4)Hannes Laukkanen (4)Anna Hiltunen (4)Janne Talvitie (4)
Summer TeamCorona-2020Rainer Nyholmrainer.nyholm3@gmail.com0504906184Rainer Nyholm (5)Topi Kuparinen (3)Kimmo Kuparinen (4)Sami Ritvanen (3)
Summer TeamKesäpojatMikko Larvusmikko.larvus@gmail.com0500844854Yodo Kurosawa (3)Harri Nikunen (4)Mikko Niskanen (4)Mikko Larvus (4)
Summer TeamSAPSJouni Kekonijouni.kekoni@gmail.com0505384435Jouni Kekoni (3)Mikko Kaasinen (3)Ari Kanerva (3)Tommi Ignatius (2)
Summer TeamKartanon Kinkut ja KunkutAntti Tiitinenantti.tiitinen@phnet.fi0400846501Seppo Savitie (3)Olli Nissinen (3)Antti Tiitinen (3)Albert Tiitinen (4)Kari Kinnunen (5)
Summer TeamBigmacNiko Meritähtiniko.meritahti@phnet.fi0400847383Niko Meritähti (5)Jussi Voutilainen (4)Janne Marvaila (4)Risto Vepsäläinen (4)
Summer TeamFed ErrorJuha Paljakkaj.paljakka@gmail.com0504329748Juha Paljakka (4)Erik Paljakka (5)Jenni Paljakka (5)Hannu Liimatainen (3)Lassi Liimatainen (4)
Summer TeamBostonNikke Petrolanpetrola@hotmail.com0503716020Nikke Petrola (4)Mika Kallio (4)Pekka Hamberg (4)Teemu Varpola (3)Fiona Kallio (3)