Kesätennis 2021 joukkueiden yhteystiedot:

Sarja:Tiimi:Vetäjä:e-mail:puh:Pelaaja 1:Pelaaja 2:Pelaaja 3:Pelaaja 4:Pelaaja 5:
Summer TeamBostonMika Kalliomika.kallio@one1.fi0443237707Nikke Petrola (3)Pekka Hamberg (4)Mika Kallio (4)Fiona Kallio (3)Olli Nissinen (3)
Summer TeamCorona-TeamRainer Nyholmrainer.nyholm3@gmail.com0504906184Rainer Nyholm (5)Topi Kuparinen (3)Kimmo Kuparinen (4)Ari Laitinen (4)
Summer TeamDouble TroubleJarmo Hyvönenjarmohyvonen@gmail.com0295016251Jarmo Hyvönen (5)Kari Ekholm (4)Lasse Tarvainen (4)Petri Ruokonen (5)Marko Urpalainen (4)
Summer TeamJJSPJaana Kulmalajaana.kulmala2@hotmail.com0503719419Jaana Kulmala (5)Saara Väntsi (4)Pasi Paldanius (5)Janne Laakkonen (5)
Summer TeamKesäMacJanne Marvailajanne.marvaila@gmail.com0400600852Jussi Voutilainen (4)Risto Vepsäläinen (4)Niko Meritähti (4)Jussi Stucki (4)Janne Marvaila (4)
Summer TeamKesäPojatMikko Larvusmikko.larvus@gmail.com0500844854Eero Larvus (2)Yodo Kurosawa (3)Harri Nikunen (4)Mikko Larvus (4)
Summer TeamKorttelin ketterätAntero Peltomaaantero.peltomaa@icloud.com0504211040Saara Leinonen (5)Jussi Kortepuro (4)Antero Peltomaa (4)
Summer TeamKuusnollaJuha Ketolainenketolaisenjussi@gmail.com0503557224Kalle Ukkonen (3)Eero Rahikka (3)Juha Ketolainen (3)Jari Järvinen (3)Timo Lehtimäki (3)
Summer TeamVirhepomppuTatu Töyrylätatu@ivplus.fi044594573Tatu Töyrylä (5)Tauri Töyrylä (5)Jouni Kaaria (5)Kasimir Kaaria (5)
Summer TeamIlkee SakuTeijo Kulmalateijo.kulmala@netti.fi0505908207Eetu Kuokkanen (3)Ilkka Kinnunen (3)Teijo Kulmala (3)Seppo Savitie (3)
Summer TeamSAPSJouni Kekonijouni.kekoni@gmail.com0505384435Jouni Kekoni (3)Ari Kanerva (3)Tommi Ignatius (2)Mikko Kaasinen (3)
Ladies TeamKesäPokaJaana Wardjaana.ward@iki.fi0407219521Jaana WardEija VoutilainenNina Lybeck
Ladies TeamKesärakas 1aijakataja@gmail.comaijakataja@gmail.com0407218921Raija RautiainenSari SandbergAija Kataja
Ladies TeamKesärakas 2Anna-Marja Laaksoannamarjalaakso@gmail.com0505737484Anna-Marja LaaksoMiia KarppinenKatriina Ekholm
Ladies TeamLADYT-64Riitta Stenströmriitta.stenstrom@salpaus.fi0449854886Merja LeinonenEeva JaakkolaRiitta Stenström
Ladies TeamPelinaisetMaria Klamimaria.klami@gmail.com0400490883Marjatta NikkinenMaria KlamiSaara LeinonenMonica Kokko
Ladies TeamSlice GirlsJulia Kantorovitchjulia.kantorovitch@vtt.fi0407344986Julia KantorovitchEssi Artima-SulkinojaPia IivonenMira WeckmanAnna Hiltunen
MixtyAnna / LasseAnna Hiltunenannahiltunen@hotmail.com0440904929Lasse HiltunenAnna Hiltunen
MixtyMarjatta / AnteroAntero Peltomaaantero.peltomaa@icloud.com0504211040Antero PeltomaaMarjatta Nikkinen
MixtyEeva / JokkeJouko Honkasalojoukohonkasalo@hotmail.com0400461805Eeva JaakkolaJouko Honkasalo
MixtyEija / JussiEija Voutilaineneija.voutilainen@finnair.fi0405112202Eija VoutilainenJussi Voutilainen
MixtyJaana/EliasJaana Kulmalajaana.kulmala2@hotmail.com0503719419Jaana KulmalaElias Auvinen
MixtyKati / KariEkholm Katikatriina.ekholm@fennia.fi0401620154Ekholm KariEkholm Kati
MixtyPive / JusaJussi Kortepurojussi.kortepuro@kokolahti.fi0401676757Jussi KortepuroPilvi Kortepuro
MixtySaara / LauriSaara Leinonenleinonen.saara@gmail.com0445378034Saara LeinonenLauri Pihl
MixtySari / JuhaSari Sandbergsrsndbrg@gmail.com0400811080Sari SandbergJuha Semeri
MixtyMonica / TommiMonica Kokkomonica.kokko@pp.inet.fi0405551866Monica KokkoTommi Ignatius